skip navigation

    Important Dates

    Month Date Event


    28-29 Registration
    September 5 OYHA Equipment Rental - A-I
    September 6 OYHA Equipment Rental  - J-R
    September 7 OYHA Equipment Rental - S-Z
    September 12 Fall Clinic Starts
    September 22 Dudley Otto Golf Scramble
    October 13-15 Tryouts - Bantams, Pewees, u12, u10
    October 16 Teams Announced -Bantams, Pewees, u12, u10
    October 16 Park & Rec Equipment Rental A-I
    October  17 Park & Rec Equipment Rental J-R
    October 18 Park & Rec Equipment Rental S-Z
    October 21 Park & Rec Parent Meeting
    October 28 OYHA Kick Off Event
    October 27-30 Tryouts - Squirts
    November 4 Teams Announced - Squirts
    December 7-9 Home Tournament u10A, u10B, u12B
    December 14-16 Home Tournament Bantam, Peewee A
    January  4-6 Home Tournament Bantam, Pewee B
    January 25-27 Home Tournament Squirt A, B, C
    January 27 Raffle Tickets Due
    Feburary 1-3 Home Tournament Bantam, Pewee C
    February 2 Raffle Drawing - Sparetime Entertaiment
    February 15-17 District Tournaments
    March 1-3 MN Hockey Regional Tournaments
    March 15-17 MN Hockey State Tournaments


    About OYHA

    Owatonna Youth Hockey Association is a volunteer board centered organization working to provide youth hockey in Owatonna at the Four Seasons Center.
    We are focused on building skills, relationships, and a love of Hockey.

    Our board meets once a month with our Director of Operations to come together for updates, discussions, and a plan to continue to make Owatonna Youth Hockey the best it can be for the girls and boys of Owatonna.

    Please come along and join us.
    Above you can find links for registration, board member applications, tournament info, and more.



    Already love Amazon?  Consider using AmazonSmile!  The same great Amazon you love but with .5% of the profits being automatically donated back to Owatonna Youth Hockey Association 


    DAILY TICKETS!                   SEASON PASSES!                         

    18 & Under  $4.00                Individual $70.00       

    Adults             $5.00                Family $90.00                                         

     Senior Citizens   $4.00

    Extra Information

    $5 per skater
    All gear required for 17 and under.
    Helmets required for all.
    Bring your own puck.
    No games or scrimmages.

    OYHA News

    Pat Cullen

    Executive Director

    Phone: 507-363-6594

    Ice Arena Four Seasons Center

    1525 South Elm Avenue Owatonna, MN 55060

    Phone: 507-451-1093

    Owatonna Youth Hockey Webmaster

    News Articles - Website Questions

    Dave Swenson

    Referee Coordinator

    Phone: 507-456-1427