Quantcast
skip navigation
Walser
Jimmy_johns
Prairieridge

Contacts

Julie Sturges

Julie Sturges

Bookkeeping

Colleen Rehman

Colleen Rehman

Gambling Manager

Deb Mandt

Deb Mandt

Park & Rec Coordinator

Mark Wiese

Ice Scheduler

Johnny DeHaan

Johnny DeHaan

Website Coordinator

Shelly Johnson

Shelly Johnson

Concession Managers

Eric Fink

Eric Fink

Coaching Coordinator

Tim Hunst

Tim Hunst

Girl's Varsity Contact

Josh Storm

Josh Storm

Boy's Varsity Contact

Luke Thurnau

Luke Thurnau

Equipment Manager

Al Bednar

Al Bednar

Referee Coordinator

Coaches (All)

Coaches (All)

Deb Mandt

Deb Mandt

Women's Hockey

Steve -  Four Season's Centre

Steve - Four Season's Centre

Owatonna Hockey Email Addresses

Email Address Position Name
ace@owatonnahockey.com ACE coordinator Eric Fink
bookkeeper@owatonnahockey.com OYHA Bookkeeper Amy Shornock/Julie Sturges
boysvarsity@owatonnahockey.com OHS Boys Coach Josh Storm
coachcoordinators@owatonnahockey.com Coaching Coordinator Eric Fink
coaches@owatonnahockey.com All OYHA Coaches All coaches
concessions@owatonnahockey.com Concession Manager Shelly Johnson
equipment@owatonnahockey.com Equipment Committee Equipment Committee
gambling@owatonnahockey.com Gambling Manager Colleen Rehman
gamechanges@owatonnahockey.com Ref Coord, Ice Sched., Concession Mgr
girlsvarsity@owatonnahockey.com OHS Girls Coach Tim Hunst
icescheduler@owatonnahockey.com Ice Scheduler Mark Wiese
merchandise@owatonnahockey.com Merchandise Committee
parkandrec@owatonnahockey.com Park and Rec Coord Deb Mandt
president@owatonnahockey.com OYHA President Mike Jacobson
referee@owatonnahockey.com Referee Coordinator Al Bednar
safesport@owatonnahockey.com Safe Sport Coordinator Becky Munns
secretary@owatonnahockey.com OYHA Secretary Becky Munns
sponsorships@owatonnahockey.com Sposorship Info Mark Arjes, Brad Meier
teams@owatonnahockey.com
tournaments@owatonnahockey.com Tournament Info
tournamentdirector@owatonnahockey.com Tournament Directory Beth Bogen
treasurer@owatonnahockey.com OYHA Treasurer Shannon Pederson
volunteer@owatonnahockey.com Volunteer Info
website@owatonnahockey.com Website Admins Becky Munns, Johnny DeHaan, Bob Vereide
womenshockey@owatonnahockey.com Womens Hockey Deb Mandt

OYHA Coaches and Managers

Team Coach/Mgr Phone #
Boys Varsity OHS Josh Storm
Girls Varsity OHS Tim Hunst 507 444 8736
Bantam A Andy Nulund 507-390-8158
Jon Gasner 507-271-2099
Brad Vogt 507-213-0933
Bantam B Dan Sturges 507-475-0536
Tyler Tennant 507-363-1570
Soren Colstrup
PeeWee A Mike Schoeneman 507-363-2031
Chris Torgerson 507-213-8163
Stephan Gantert
PeeWee B Joe Burrage 507-382-7504
Brad Sorum 651-996-8699
Faizal Lakha
Squirt A Blue Scott Oldefendt 507-456-6737
Todd Valento 507-475-2263
Terry Johnson 612-916-1902
Joel Kriesel 507-456-1768
Squirt A Silver Pat Bogen 507-456-6113
Anthony Koziolek 507-456-6109
Marc Achterkirch 507-363-2276
Squirt B Todd Valento 507-475-2263
Jeff Stendel 507-475-2578
Jolene Erola 507-363-2354
Jeff Gryniewski 612-532-3470
Brian Gferrer 507-456-8308
Squirt C Roger Ginter 507-390-4612
Chris Herzog 612-703-9888
Cam Heide
Girls U10 Tony Holcomb 507-451-7785
Paula Snitker 507-363-6667
Mike Vetsch 507-475-0599
Girls U12 Tim Hunst 507-456-4826
Mike Wolfe 507-461-5124
Chris Herzog 612-703-9888
Girls U14 Josh Prokopec 507-676-3914
Justin Brown
Kirsten Conry 507-213-0931
Tim Gorski 507-456-0344
Park & Rec Deb Mandt 507-444-0428
Referees Al Bednar 475-1417(c)
507-332-4440(w)
Coaches Page OYHA Coaching Coordinator
OYHA Board
OGHA Sheila Sawyer
BLC
Advance 15 Tom Christenson (507) 381-0687
Advance 17