skip navigation

Contacts

Katie McIntosh

Katie McIntosh

Bookkeeping

Colleen Rehman

Colleen Rehman

Gambling Manager

Tony Schwichtenberg

Tony Schwichtenberg

Park & Rec Coordinator

Farrah Nelson

Farrah Nelson

Website Coordinator

Deb Mandt

Deb Mandt

Women's Hockey

Shannon Goodnature

Shannon Goodnature

Concession Managers

Mark Spurgeon

Mark Spurgeon

Equipment Manager

Josh Storm

Josh Storm

Boy's Varsity Contact

Dave Swenson

Dave Swenson

Ice Scheduler

Coaches (All)

Coaches (All)

Royetta Spurgeon

Royetta Spurgeon

Concession Managers

Jaime Born

Jaime Born

Equipment Manager

Dan Paur

Dan Paur

Girl's Varsity Contact

Al Bednar

Al Bednar

Referee Coordinator

Steve Schroht

Steve Schroht

Four Season's Centre

Owatonna Hockey Email Addresses

Email Address Position Name
ace@owatonnahockey.com ACE coordinator Beth Bogen
bookkeeper@owatonnahockey.com OYHA Bookkeeper Katie McIntosh
boysvarsity@owatonnahockey.com OHS Boys Coach Josh Storm
coachcoordinators@owatonnahockey.com Coaching Coordinator Mike Wolfe
coaches@owatonnahockey.com All OYHA Coaches All coaches
concessions@owatonnahockey.com Concession Manager Shannon Goodnature & Royetta Spurgeon
equipment@owatonnahockey.com Equipment Committee Equipment Committee
gambling@owatonnahockey.com Gambling Manager Colleen Rehman
gamechanges@owatonnahockey.com Ref Coord, Ice Sched., Concession Mgr
girlsvarsity@owatonnahockey.com OHS Girls Coach Dan Paur
icescheduler@owatonnahockey.com Ice Scheduler Dave Swenson
merchandise@owatonnahockey.com Merchandise Committee Mark Spurgeon, Nolan Ahrens
parkandrec@owatonnahockey.com Park and Rec Coord Tony Schwichtenberg
president@owatonnahockey.com OYHA President Oscar Mazariego
referee@owatonnahockey.com Referee Coordinator Al Bednar
safesport@owatonnahockey.com Safe Sport Coordinator Paul Cole
secretary@owatonnahockey.com OYHA Secretary Beth Bogen
sponsorships@owatonnahockey.com Sponsorship Info Edie Gieseke
tournaments@owatonnahockey.com Tournament Info
tournamentdirector@owatonnahockey.com Tournament Directors Chris Torgerson & Beth Bogen
treasurer@owatonnahockey.com OYHA Treasurer Jaime Born
volunteer@owatonnahockey.com Volunteer Info
website@owatonnahockey.com Website Admin Farrah Nelson
womenshockey@owatonnahockey.com Womens Hockey Deb Mandt