skip navigation
Ag power
Culligan
Prairieridge

Contacts

Julie Sturges

Julie Sturges

Bookkeeping

Colleen Rehman

Colleen Rehman

Gambling Manager

Deb Mandt

Deb Mandt

Park & Rec Coordinator

Farrah Nelson

Farrah Nelson

Website Coordinator

Shelly Johnson

Shelly Johnson

Concession Managers

Tim Hunst

Tim Hunst

Girl's Varsity Contact

Josh Storm

Josh Storm

Boy's Varsity Contact

Johnny DeHaan

Johnny DeHaan

Ice Scheduler

Eric Stanton

Eric Stanton

Equipment Manager

Al Bednar

Al Bednar

Referee Coordinator

Coaches (All)

Coaches (All)

Deb Mandt

Deb Mandt

Women's Hockey

Steve .

Steve .

Four Season's Centre

Owatonna Hockey Email Addresses

Email Address Position Name
ace@owatonnahockey.com ACE coordinator Tony Holcomb
bookkeeper@owatonnahockey.com OYHA Bookkeeper Julie Sturges
boysvarsity@owatonnahockey.com OHS Boys Coach Josh Storm
coachcoordinators@owatonnahockey.com Coaching Coordinator Mike Wolfe
coaches@owatonnahockey.com All OYHA Coaches All coaches
concessions@owatonnahockey.com Concession Manager Shelly Johnson
equipment@owatonnahockey.com Equipment Committee Equipment Committee
gambling@owatonnahockey.com Gambling Manager Colleen Rehman
gamechanges@owatonnahockey.com Ref Coord, Ice Sched., Concession Mgr
girlsvarsity@owatonnahockey.com OHS Girls Coach Tim Hunst
icescheduler@owatonnahockey.com Ice Scheduler Johnny DeHaan
merchandise@owatonnahockey.com Merchandise Committee
parkandrec@owatonnahockey.com Park and Rec Coord Tony Schwichtenberg
president@owatonnahockey.com OYHA President Tony Holcomb
referee@owatonnahockey.com Referee Coordinator Al Bednar
safesport@owatonnahockey.com Safe Sport Coordinator Paul Cole
secretary@owatonnahockey.com OYHA Secretary Beth Bogen
sponsorships@owatonnahockey.com Sponsorship Info Edie Gieseke, Karen Homan & Farrah Nelson
teams@owatonnahockey.com
tournaments@owatonnahockey.com Tournament Info
tournamentdirector@owatonnahockey.com Tournament Directory Chris Torgerson & Beth Bogen
treasurer@owatonnahockey.com OYHA Treasurer Melissa Reuter
volunteer@owatonnahockey.com Volunteer Info
website@owatonnahockey.com Website Admins Johnny DeHaan and Farrah Nelson
womenshockey@owatonnahockey.com Womens Hockey Deb Mandt