skip navigation

Todd Valento

Head Coach/Scrimmage Coordinator

Jeff Gryniewski

Assistant Coach

Rachel Sande

Team Manager

Anthony Koziolek

Assistant Coach

Paul Cole

Board Liaison

Box Workers

Josh Hertle Derek Cobban Oscar Mazariego Paul Cole Brian Gfrerer
Melanie Cords Mike Cords Tim Jensen Doug Zirngible Nate Finholdt
Brian Sande Rachel Sande Julie Pfeiffer Shawn Pfeiffer  


Locker Room


Doug Zirngible               

1/2-1/8 Brian Sande           
11/28-12/4 Nate Finholdt 1/9-1/15 Josh Hertle                   
12/5-12/11 Jim Roush 1/16-1/22 Greg Bangs
12/12-12/18 Shawn Pfieffer 1/23-1/29 Matt Gregory
12/19-12/25 Brian Gfrerer 1/30-2/5 Paul Cole
12/26-1/1 Oscar Mazariego 2/6-2/12 Tim Jensen


Other Team Responsibilities

Team Fundraising/Comm Rep: Equipment Manager: Statistician:
Melanie Cords Tracy Cobban                      

Tim Jensen                      


Recent PeeWee A News

PTS Development Camp

By Josh Storm 06/14/2017, 5:30pm CDT

There's still room for squirt/u10 and peewee/u12's

Read More

Letter to OYHA Players

By OYHA Board 01/26/2017, 10:15am CST

Please read. . .

To: OYHA Players

We hope each of you are having fun and learning while playing hockey this season! That is what your parents, grandparents and the youth hockey association wants for you.

With that, we need to follow the rules of the rink.

The rule is: "Be respectful of the building and all of the people that come there to watch you play".

Shooting pucks, not cleaning up after yourself, using profanity or worse yet, damaging property is not acceptable.

Please do your part in helping us follow this rule. And thank you for providing us the opportunity to watch you play hockey!

Tony Holcomb, Owatonna Youth Hockey (OYHA) President
Mike Wolfe, OYHA coaching coordinator
Steve Schroht, Four Seasons Manager